Sermons

Come & Listen
Each week we sit under the word of God together, opening ourselves to transformation through the gospel
Current Series
The Promise of the Holy Spirit
John 14:12-27
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 24 May 2020
Joyful Repentance
Job 42:1-6
Pastor Sergio Gomes
Sun, 17 May 2020
The Pain and Joy of Motherhood
Isaiah 49:20-23
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 10 May 2020
Sharing in Suffering
Job 13:1-5
Pastor Andy Kim
Sun, 03 May 2020
A Time to Listen
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
A Time to Lament
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Easter Service - New Story (Radiance + Renewal Church)
Pastor Mark Chun & Pastor Ulysses Wang
Sun, 12 Apr 2019
Parable of the Talents
Matthew 25:14-30
Pastor Sergio Gomes
Sun, 05 Apr 2020
An Opportune Time
Ephesians 5:8–17
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Seek His Face
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Past Series