Sermons

Come & Listen
Each week we sit under the word of God together, opening ourselves to transformation through the gospel
Current Series
The New Wine
Mark 2:13-17, 2:18-22
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
The Secret Source of Kingdom Living
Mark 1:35-39
Pastor Jiwon
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
The Authority of Jesus
Mark 1:21-34
Pastor Sergio Gomes
Sun, 04 Oct 2020
Repent & Believe
Mark 1:9-15
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
The King's Children
Matthew 18:1–6; 19:13-15
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
Gathered by God
Ezekiel 36:22-38
Pastor Mark & Pastor Andy
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
Community in Communion: Leaning Into Brokenness
Luke 22:14-19
Pastor Jiwon Lee
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
A Christ-Centered Community
1 Peter 2:4-12
Pastor Sergio Gomes
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
Christ, God of Hope
Romans 15:4-13
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
Spiritual Depression - Connected Series
Psalm 42:5-11
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 16 Aug 2020