Sermons

Come & Listen
Each week we sit under the word of God together, opening ourselves to transformation through the gospel
Current Series
Freedom From Our Past - (Connected Series)
Philippians 3:12-16
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
Listen
Resting in the Testing
Mark 4:35-39
Pastor Jiwon
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
Listen
Forgiven to be Whole
Mark 2:1-12
Pastor Andy Kim
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
Listen
Underneath Our Anxious Thoughts
Psalms 139:13-24
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
Listen
The Antidote to Fear
1 John 4:11-21
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
Listen
New Self, New Society
Colossians 3
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
Listen
It's Time to Turn Aside
Exodus 3:1-12
Pastor Cami King
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
Listen
The Father's Role
Psalm 128: 1-3; Eph 6:4
Pastor Sergio Gomes
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
Listen
The Restoration of Justice
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
Listen
Sin, Justice, and the Gospel
Isaiah 59:9-21
Pastor Mark Chun
Sun, 07 Jun 2020
Listen